Erasmus Academic Coordinators

School of Business Administration Dr. Cathrin Lazarou C.Lazarou@euc.ac.cy
School of Sciences Dr. Vicky Papadopoulou V.Papadopoulou@euc.ac.cy
School of Arts & Education Sciences Dr. Yiannis Miralis Y.Miralis@euc.ac.cy
School of Humanities & Social Sciences Dr. James Mackay J.Mackay@euc.ac.cy
Dr. Andreas Philaretou A.Philaretou@euc.ac.cy
School of Law Dr. Thalia Prastitou T.Prastitou@euc.ac.cy
School of Medicine Dr. Elpida Niki Nikolousi E.Nikolousi@euc.ac.cy