School Profile

The School of Law at European University Cyprus is the first and to this day the only fully-fledged Law School in Cyprus, accredited by the Evaluation Committee for Private Universities (ECPU) and the Ministry of Education and Culture of the Republic of Cyprus.

The School of Law offers all levels of all program of studies, bachelor, master and doctoral studies.

Bachelor Degrees

Master Degrees

Doctoral Degrees

The School’s Law Degrees are officially recognized by the Law Office of the Republic with the accreditation officially posted on the website of the Law Office of the Republic of Cyprus. Having amassed the required credit units for obtaining a degree, graduates of the Faculty of Law may submit their degree to the Law Office of the Republic and register as trainee lawyers with the Cyprus Bar Association. 

This website is using cookies. More info. Agree More Info