Faculty Offices

Faculty offices are located on the 1st, 3rd and 4th floor of the Tower Building –Block C (School of Business Administration, School of Humanities and Social Sciences) and on the 1st and 2nd floors of the West block buildings(School of Sciences, School of Arts and Education Sciences). Currently the faculty offices cover an area of 33,100 sqf. All offices are fully furnished and are equipped with the latest technology available.

This website is using cookies. More info. Agree More Info