Rectorate Committee

The composition of the Rectorate Committee is as follows:

  • Prof. Kostas Gouliamos, Rector
  • Prof. Andreas Efstathiou, Vice-Rector, Research & External Affairs
  • Prof. Loizos Symeou, Vice-Rector, Academic Affairs
  • Dr. Christoforos Hadjikyprianou, Chief Executive Officer
  • Prof. George Boustras, Dean, School of Business Administration
  • Prof. Elizabeth Johnson, (Acting) Dean, School of Medicine
  • Prof. Marios Vryonides, Dean of the School of Humanities, Social & Education Sciences
  • Dr. Panos Papageorgis, (Acting) Dean, School of Sciences
  • Dr. Konstantinos Tsimaras, (Acting) Dean, School of Law


Related Documents

This website is using cookies. More info. Agree More Info